Testimonials

26 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Dec 20, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently employed the services of the Finkel Law Firm LLC in aiding me to have child support re-evaluated for my two children with my ex. Mr. Steven E. Price was my primary attorney in this matter and was absolutely fantastic. He answered any and all questions I had and relieved me of any stress that ordinarily would accompany matters of finance with others. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking an attorney with patience and compassion, yet very assertive in his capabilities and his extensive knowledge of the law. I assure you, he will not let you down.

Dec 20, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our Attorney Elizabeth Von Keller was extremely responsive to my son and I during the entire process of applying for SSD for my son and in preparations for our meeting with the judge who would hear his case. Preparations included meetings that were as long as they needed to be for her to understand my son's situation, what we'd been through, where we needed to go, and she prepared us for how to get there. She and her staff contacted medical providers, as needed, and obtained anything they thought was missing from our extensive files. Most impressive was that in walking through our case prior to meeting with the judge, she was able to verbally speak to every detail of his situation in great detail. She believed in my son and she truly cared about doing her very best to help him; and she did to a favorable outcome! She also did an amazing job in helping my very shy son speak up on his own behalf, no small feat. Attorney Elizabeth Von Keller's heart is in the very best place, her passion shines through, and she has all the skills necessary to bring about the best possible outcome. Others in her office helped us as well and they were always very caring and sensitive to our needs. I highly recommend Elizabeth Von Keller for your legal needs.

Dec 20, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Elizabeth was fabulous! She was a doll to work with, extremely knowledgeable and a true bulldog in the court room. Highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional to work with. Steven and Lyndsey at the Columbia office handled my car wreck case quickly and efficiently and helped me through the whole process.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you are looking for a construction attorney, Charles Krawczyk will be your BEST choice! Our previous attorney was a nightmare with no communication, no solutions, no experience, just a lot of bills. When Charlie took over our case, everything was very clear, he kept us updated, and bill was very straight forward. He did not only solve our problem quickly, he did at at a much lower cost!!!!! SO if you have to spend the money on the lawsuit, why not hire the BEST, most experienced one you can find? His consultation will be honest and to the point. You'll know what results to expect if you follow his advice.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steven Price represented us in a civil/neighbor case. We were unjustly accused of trespass on a neighbors property. He provided professional and honest guidance. The case was prepared well and Steven presented the case in an exceptionally professional, clear and concise manner. He is an excellent representative of Finkel Law Firm. This firm is stellar. Steven won our case. Many thanks to Steven and to the paralegals who assisted. This was a stressful experience and the team at Finkel made it as delightful as possible. We will retain Steven and Finkel in the future for other estate needs.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent, always available, well experienced, and understanding group of lawyers in my humble opinion. Highly recommend them. Bill Padget and Brink Hinson are the best.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Charles Krawczyk and his team at Finkel Law Firm were amazing throughout the process of the lawsuit against our home builder and sub-contractors. He handled every element efficiently and took a hands-on approach to making sure we benefited from the outcome, even making the drive from Columbia, SC to Indian Land, SC on multiple occasions to ensure everything was handled properly. We highly recommend his legal services!

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Steven Price helped me with a civil matter recently. He clearly explained my options and put together an effective strategy to get me the resolution I desired. Steven is obviously passionate about his work and is very understanding and responsive. I'm thankful to have had him in my corner.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are so thankful for the Finkel team! Charles helped us remove the lien from our house so that we could complete our renovation. We were told by other law firms that there was nothing that could be done. The team moved quickly and responded to all of our questions during the entire process. Highly recommend!!!!

Serving the people and businesses of South Carolina for over fifty years.