Testimonials

22 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
22 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you are looking for a construction attorney, Charles Krawczyk will be your BEST choice! Our previous attorney was a nightmare with no communication, no solutions, no experience, just a lot of bills. When Charlie took over our case, everything was very clear, he kept us updated, and bill was very straight forward. He did not only solve our problem quickly, he did at at a much lower cost!!!!! SO if you have to spend the money on the lawsuit, why not hire the BEST, most experienced one you can find? His consultation will be honest and to the point. You'll know what results to expect if you follow his advice.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steven Price represented us in a civil/neighbor case. We were unjustly accused of trespass on a neighbors property. He provided professional and honest guidance. The case was prepared well and Steven presented the case in an exceptionally professional, clear and concise manner. He is an excellent representative of Finkel Law Firm. This firm is stellar. Steven won our case. Many thanks to Steven and to the paralegals who assisted. This was a stressful experience and the team at Finkel made it as delightful as possible. We will retain Steven and Finkel in the future for other estate needs.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent, always available, well experienced, and understanding group of lawyers in my humble opinion. Highly recommend them. Bill Padget and Brink Hinson are the best.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Charles Krawczyk and his team at Finkel Law Firm were amazing throughout the process of the lawsuit against our home builder and sub-contractors. He handled every element efficiently and took a hands-on approach to making sure we benefited from the outcome, even making the drive from Columbia, SC to Indian Land, SC on multiple occasions to ensure everything was handled properly. We highly recommend his legal services!

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Steven Price helped me with a civil matter recently. He clearly explained my options and put together an effective strategy to get me the resolution I desired. Steven is obviously passionate about his work and is very understanding and responsive. I'm thankful to have had him in my corner.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are so thankful for the Finkel team! Charles helped us remove the lien from our house so that we could complete our renovation. We were told by other law firms that there was nothing that could be done. The team moved quickly and responded to all of our questions during the entire process. Highly recommend!!!!

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The best place in town for a lawyer!!! Very professional and respectful. I highly recommend them if you a great lawyer!!!!

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Finkel Law has been a great firm that has been by our side for a while now. Carl Hiller is by far, one of the best lawyers in Columbia. I highly recommend this firm who needs legal representation for themselves or their business

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you are looking for a fantastic lawyer, you are in the right place. I can't recommend Carl Hiller enough. Upon meeting him you immediately see he is an intelligent, professional lawyer while also having a great sense of humor that made you feel at ease, instantly. We were kept abreast of all issues pertaining to our case. He works tirelessly to ensure you're taken care of while also doing what is best for his clients. We now use him whenever we need a lawyer for any reason and recommend him to all of our friends.

Aug 10, 2021 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Finkel Law Firm, and specifically Kelley Leddy are so wonderful to work with!! Kelley is super compassionate about helping people, and made the entire process so easy and stress-free!! I highly recommend them!

Serving the people and businesses of South Carolina for over fifty years.